Booking
1
2
3
4
5

Hotel «Severnye Zori», Apart-hotel «Cherepovets» and Hotel «Alexandrovsky»

Severnye Zori , Apart-hotel Cherepovets, hotel "Alexandrovsky" are large hotels in the city of Cherepovets that have passed the official classification, according to the results of which they were assigned the 3-star category.

It offers free Internet access (Wi-Fi), TV, bathroom in each room. The superior rooms offer additional amenities. Breakfast is included in the price of all rooms.

In our restaurants "Deja Vu", "Deja Vu Park" and cafe "Buffet" we hold events of any format: weddings, anniversaries, corporate parties, receptions, coffee breaks, conferences, field service and other turnkey events. We will help you to solve all organizational issues optimally.

Our goal is to create a kind of home for the guests of our complex, where they will feel comfortable, where they will feel welcome and protected. Experienced employees put all their knowledge and strength into this.

Hotel «Severnye Zori»

Cherepovets, Krasnodontsev street, 30

«Severnye Zori» is the largest hotel in the city of Cherepovets, which is located in the Zarechensky district of the city. In March 2017, the hotel underwent an official classification, according to the results of which it was assigned a 3-star category. Most of the rooms are different ...

Cost of accommodation
from 1 700
Booking

Apart-hotel «Cherepovets»

Cherepovets, Parkovaya street, 30

Apart-hotel «Cherepovets» is located in the Industrial area of ​​Cherepovets, a 5-minute walk from the bank of the Sheksna River, 3 km from the central park of Leninsky Komsomol and a 7-minute drive from the Ice Arena. To the railway station Cherepovets

Cost of accommodation
from 2 400
Booking

Hotel «Alexandrovsky»

Cherepovets, Truda, 44

Hotel "Aleksandrovskiy" is located in the center of Cherepovets, in its historical part, which will allow guests of the city to easily reach any point.

Restaurants and bars

Conference halls

Conference Center

Area: 90 m2

Number of persons : to 70

More

Meeting room

Area: 18 m2

Number of persons : to 15

More

Conference room

Area: 40 m2

Number of persons : to 30

More

Conference hall «Apart-hotel»

Area: 45 m2

Number of persons : to 50

More

Our advantages

  • 24-hour front desk

  • High-quality cleaning

  • Free Wi-Fi

  • Free parking

  • Friendly and friendly staff

Бронирование
1
2
3
4
5

Гостиница «Северные Зори» и Апарт-отель «Череповец»

«Северные Зори» и Апарт-отель «Череповец» - крупные гостиницы города Череповца, прошедшие в 2017 году официальную классификацию, по результатам которой им была присвоена категория 3 звезды.

К услугам гостей в каждом номере телефон, бесплатный доступ в Интернет (Wi-Fi), кабельное телевидение, ванная комната. В номерах повышенной комфортности предлагаются дополнительные удобства. В стоимость проживания всех номеров включен завтрак.

Нашей гордостью являются рестораны «ДежаВю» и «ДежаВю Парк». Мы проводим мероприятия любого формата: свадьбы, юбилеи, корпоративные вечера, фуршеты, кофе-брейки, конференции, выездное обслуживание и другие мероприятия «под ключ». Поможем Вам оптимально решить все организационные вопросы.

Наша цель - создать для гостей нашего комплекса своего рода дом, где им будет комфортно, где они будут чувствовать себя желанными и защищенными. Опытные сотрудники прилагают для этого все свои знания и силы.

Гостиница «Северные Зори»

Череповец, улица Краснодонцев, 30

«Северные Зори» - крупнейшая гостиница г. Череповца, которая расположена в Зареченском районе города. В марте 2017 года гостиница прошла официальную классификацию, по результатам которой ей присвоена категория 3 звезды. Большинство номеров отличаетс...

Стоимость размещения
от 1 700
Забронировать

Апарт-отель «Череповец»

Череповец, улица Парковая, 30

Гостиница Апарт-отель «Череповец» расположена в Индустриальном районе г. Череповца, в 5 минутах ходьбы от берега реки Шексна, в 3 км от центрального парка Ленинского Комсомола и в 7 минутах езды от Ледовой арены. До железнодорожного вокзала Череповец

Стоимость размещения
от 2 400
Забронировать

Рестораны и бары

Конференц-залы

Конференц-центр

Площадь: 90 м2

Количество человек : до 70

Подробнее

Зал переговоров

Площадь: 18 м2

Количество человек : до 15

Подробнее

Конференц-зал

Площадь: 40 м2

Количество человек : до 30

Подробнее

Конференц-зал «Апарт-отель»

Площадь: 45 м2

Количество человек : до 50

Подробнее

Наши преимущества

  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации

  • Качественная уборка

  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi

  • Бесплатная парковка

  • Приветливый и дружелюбный персонал